Final Blog Post

Standard

Yes….we completed everything and the course finished.Firstly,I was afraid of this course and I thought that I couldnt do it.I knew that this lesson will be beneficial because it provides a lot of uses.

”Today teachers use this system in lessons and this is beneficial for all students because it ensures visuality.”I said this in the first time and I wasn’t wrong on it.We learned a lot of things and we learned beneficial and interesting things that we will use with our students in future.I defeated my bias and I see that I can do it.And this is very good for me.

The courses was very good.We weren’t bored because it finished early.It was enjoyable as we could make it .You were subsidiary to us everytime.

In short I am very glad from course and I will use it with my students.It is one of the most beneficial courses I think…THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR EVERYTHING TEACHER!!!

Leave a comment